Author Topic: Transfers to Calis  (Read 2081 times)

Offline Loujasmin

• Newly Registered
Transfers to Calis
« on: July 13, 2017, 12:08:36 PM »
Morning,
Apologies if this is posted in the wrong place ( I'm a newbie) I am looking to book our transfer from Dalaman to Calis beach area on 5th July, I have read with interest recommendations on companies and on shuttle topics. Can anyone recommend the best transfer solution to us? We don't drive and have never been to the area before, it is just my husband and myself so no others to consider in the decision making process, I know that the shuttle seems to be the cheaper option, but does it take a lot longer? what I'm basically asking for is pros and cons we may not have thought of!
Many thanks in advance. Lou

Offline Liz 101

• Prolific Member
Re: Transfers to Calis
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2017, 12:35:25 PM »
Shuttles are definitely a cheaper option, but the main problem is that most now drop you off at the nearest main road to your accommodation. That's fine if you know where you're going, haven't far to go or don't have too much luggage. In all honesty as a newbie, I would want to get a private transfer that drops you at the door.

Offline trainer

• Last man standing
« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2017, 12:40:43 PM »