Author Topic: Hi Im a Newbie!!  (Read 1719 times)

Offline amy-j

Hi Im a Newbie!!
« on: May 21, 2006, 14:41:15 PM »
:DHello, My Names Amy, im 22 and I am going to be visiting Callis Beach for the 1st time in July this year and can not wait!
 Im going with my Grandad and Nan who have visited Callis Beach every year for years!!
 My sister is also coming too who is 19, we can't wait, Our Nan and Grandad are paying for us as we have had an up and down year and they think both my sister and I deserve a holiday! (Bless!!)
 Now we are party animals,:P both my sister and I are wondering how far from Callis Beach is Fethiye?? We know its a taxi drive away but how far? We don't really want to travel far on our own - is it safe?
 Do you have any reccomendations? and any places we shouldn't visit?
    - Will look forward to seeing your replies!
Thanks

Offline puma

• Prolific Member
Hi Im a Newbie!!
« Reply #1 on: May 21, 2006, 15:15:25 PM »
hi and welcome amy,hope you have a great time if you go to the search button at the top of the page you will find lots of info on there where the best places are ,i know club banana's in fethiye and scarlett bar are two places for two party animals. fethiye is not that far in a taxi's 10 mins or so and the taxis are safe,by the way, where are you staying in calis?

Offline amy-j

Hi Im a Newbie!!
« Reply #2 on: May 21, 2006, 15:49:04 PM »
The name of the Hotel is Hotel Latoon, My Nan and Grandad have always stayed there, very friendly with owners.
 Do you know it?

Offline Fran

Hi Im a Newbie!!
« Reply #3 on: May 21, 2006, 16:04:24 PM »
Hi Amy welcome to the site. Just take the same precautions you would on a night at at home, and you will be fine. Enjoy you holiday

Offline jj

• Manchester, UK
Hi Im a Newbie!!
« Reply #4 on: May 21, 2006, 17:34:04 PM »