Author Topic: Newbie here  (Read 1322 times)

Offline Greet

• Newly Registered
Newbie here
« on: October 05, 2012, 09:19:09 AM »
Hi All

I am Bill going to Calis next week, Wednesday in fact, with my wife for 7 days. The first time for me there I have Coeliac Disease, taking my own bread but welcome any tips on Gluten Free products available in shops or cafe/Restaurants serving GF meals.

Not wishing to be banned for advertising, I have deliberately not but the name of the Hotel staying at!

Kind Regards

Offline Scunner

• Chairman of the Bored
  • Administrator
  • Prolific Member
Re: Newbie here
« Reply #1 on: October 05, 2012, 09:35:06 AM »
Welcome to the forum - you are more than welcome to name the hotel - unless you own it and forgot to mention the fact  ;)

If you look at the search above in the dark blue menu bar or direct: http://www.calis-beach.co.uk/forum/search/ - type in gluten and there is quite a lot of info. Any questions, just ask..!

Offline Greet

• Newly Registered
« Reply #2 on: October 05, 2012, 09:55:05 AM »
Thanks Scunner

I'm not the owner, the hotel is Bahar, recommended by a friend who stayed there in September

Offline PKHUGHES100

« Reply #3 on: October 05, 2012, 17:34:50 PM »
Warm welcome to the Forum, have a great time in Calis but make sure you get out and about, super place and super people.

Kevin and Karen

Offline patrice

« Reply #4 on: October 05, 2012, 19:17:00 PM »
Enjoy your stay in Calis Bill

Offline LeeGlo

« Reply #5 on: October 05, 2012, 20:15:12 PM »
Hi Bill (Greet) welcome to the forum, hope you and your wife enjoy your holiday in Calis.