Author Topic: Medium/Clairvoyant readings  (Read 3321 times)

Offline amanda

Medium/Clairvoyant readings
« on: January 22, 2008, 10:49:47 AM »
Hi i have asked keith if it was ok for me to put this on the forum, and he said yes. so here goes.

I would like to firstly welcome you.

WOULD YOU LIKE A READING IF SO READ ON

This reading will be an indepth reading and will also include a 6 card,magical unicorn card reading.

My name is Amanda and I am a natural clairvoyant medium and as i have grown my gift has grown with me.I am also married and have been so for 19 years and have two fantasic children another gift i have been given.

I also practice reiki healing and Hopi ear candling.

I have been doing readings for over 20 years and do many for clients that visit my home, and via the internet. i am happy to do a one to one reading the cost for this will be £30.00, but this can only be done within a certain area, email for more details. I Can't come to turkey only if you pay my flight. :)

I enjoying helping people find the answers they are looking for. Weather it is to contact a loved one who has passed over or just general things in there life, work, family, past, present and future.  

I am VERY truthful in my readings, sometimes you may hear something you don't want to, but i can only tell you the things i am given.

I tell all my clients that if I do a reading which includes the future and that pacific thing means nothing to you at that time, REMEMBER it, many people have come back to me months latter and have told me I was right. And thanked me. And come back for me to re-read for them time and time again. When reading for you i can only give you what i am given, a certain word that means nothing to me may mean something to you, a certain place, or person.

I DO NOT predict death and any good medium should not.

I have spirit guide he is an American Indian and helps guide me.