Author Topic: dask  (Read 3162 times)

Offline grahamturner09

dask
« on: March 28, 2008, 21:42:35 PM »
hi can anyone help i have building and contents insurance with intasure can i arrange dask insurance from the uk and what company should i use.

regards graham

Offline cef

• Prolific Member
dask
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2008, 23:48:14 PM »
 :) I'm a novice Graham  :-\ But as you already have insurance for 'Building & Contents' with intasure, can't you arrange DASK with them also?  Sorry if that's a daft question :-\

Offline Anne

• A Barmaid, From Hell
  • Global Moderator
  • Prolific Member
dask
« Reply #2 on: March 29, 2008, 00:08:33 AM »
I'm sure you can  Graham.  Soemone posted about this the other day

Offline Anne

• A Barmaid, From Hell
  • Global Moderator
  • Prolific Member
dask
« Reply #3 on: March 29, 2008, 00:12:05 AM »
Here's the thread

{A Link to an old CBF topic was here - no longer available}19488&SearchTerms=DASK

Offline lmaddy

dask
« Reply #4 on: March 29, 2008, 09:09:26 AM »
Graham,
Intasure arranged our Dask for us, they did our to test the system as we were the first they did. Just give them a call, they have an office I think in both Istanbul and Fethiye and they need a copy of your Tapu.
Let us know how you get on.

Offline grahamturner09

dask
« Reply #5 on: March 30, 2008, 17:28:50 PM »
thank you all. i didn't realise intasure did dask as they didn't say when i took my insurance out but have talked to them since i posted.

Offline number2

• More than just a member
  • Prolific Member
dask
« Reply #6 on: April 02, 2008, 13:53:13 PM »
As i have trouble walking, does anyone know if they or anyone else will do home visits to take it out. Alan

Offline sunnyd

dask
« Reply #7 on: April 02, 2008, 14:22:35 PM »
Alan, The man that deals with all my insurance and dask just needs a few details and a photocopy of your tapu (for your dask), he will then sort a quote and then take payment. He will make a home visit... or I can help you.