Author Topic: cinar ( Sycamore)  (Read 6830 times)

Offline Diverbaz 1

cinar ( Sycamore)
« Reply #20 on: June 19, 2011, 07:09:37 AM »

Turkey is a big country, so many bars, so little time:D:D ;)

Offline kizkucuk

cinar ( Sycamore)
« Reply #21 on: June 19, 2011, 09:47:16 AM »
Lee is doing a great job at Cinar - he has lovely staff and there is always a warm welcome.  Murat is coming back to work with Lee in the summer.  Drinks prices are very reasonable - expecially for the sea front.  The music is not too loud.  A very pleasant place to sit and have a drink or two, great sunset views too.

Offline jojo1988

cinar ( Sycamore)
« Reply #22 on: June 19, 2011, 13:58:10 PM »
I did not do this post for a advert for the bar. I was just commenting on the way the bar had treated me. i know Lee from Joseph's bar and is a nice guy and just wanted to wish him luck in his bar. I've been coming to Calis Beach for six years now and this was my 12th visit to Calis so i have done all the trip and been to most bars and restaurants in Calis. I spend most of my time at this bar this year as i fell out with the people i went with and Lee wanted to make sure that I was safe as even when i'm not in Calis, i still talk to him. My mum is also a member and she does post a lot of advise on this site, but i decided to join as my mum was not with me this year. I wanted to put a cross that this bar is a friendly bar and the staff are great. I did do a lot more then visit this bar, i went to different bars so it not a advert for the bar so there no need to attack me, i'm going to write other posts too just not had the time to.

Offline leecinar

cinar ( Sycamore)
« Reply #23 on: August 12, 2011, 11:07:54 AM »
Thanks everybody who ever likes and who ever doesnt but honestly i really dont need advertising by some one else and i would never talk to people write this or write that  :) oh well anyone more than wellcome to cinar :D X

Offline dycedon

cinar ( Sycamore)