Author Topic: raw nerve?  (Read 1793 times)

Offline sharron

raw nerve?
« on: August 13, 2007, 22:46:21 PM »
Sorry scunner didn't mean to cause friction!!!! Your attitude is gob****e we r all here together...........:-\

Offline Scunner

• Chairman of the Bored
  • Administrator
  • Prolific Member
raw nerve?
« Reply #1 on: August 13, 2007, 22:49:46 PM »
You won't be if you don't stop asking where your friends own bakery is located, every 4 weeks.

Now use the guidelines everyone else manages to or advertise elsewhere.

If you don't post on the subject again I won't either.

I pay for my gobs***e.

Offline laffa

• benitez
  • Prolific Member
raw nerve?
« Reply #2 on: August 13, 2007, 22:54:32 PM »
:DTry as I may I cannot figure out what the rest of gob---- means,or if it is in context, and I am no mother teresa.[?]

Offline sharron

raw nerve?
« Reply #3 on: August 13, 2007, 22:56:46 PM »
Sorry scunner but I am not very good with the computer! You say they are my friends?? Well what is a friend met them twice in Calis and heard nothing about there bakery where it is how they are doin so friends? I'll try not 2 upset the forum again sorry for that but your attitude is a no no!!!![:(!][:(!]

Offline Scunner

• Chairman of the Bored
  • Administrator
  • Prolific Member
raw nerve?
« Reply #4 on: August 13, 2007, 23:03:47 PM »
OK so my offer that neither of us reply and it's a closed subject didn't go down well huh?

Let me help you with your attitude before you lecture me on mine.

Less than 4 weeks ago you posted here asking where the bakery on the front was. Someone told you.

Today you decided to pull the same stunt again. I replied tonight showing that you should not be asking where the bakery was because you asked the very same question on here, 3 weeks ago and also the reply you received then.