Author Topic: Green Valley Complex  (Read 4385 times)

Offline Gorgeous_bird

• Prolific Member
Green Valley Complex
« on: May 20, 2007, 10:06:02 AM »
Hi

I am a resident on the Green Valley complex - hello to those of you in the area and Green Valley. I was reading these threads with interest as I was unaware of any rules relating to NON residents and the bar. As far as we are concerned the Bar and Restaraunt are open to non residents regardless. I love to sit in the bar and chat with others in the area and share information on good places to eat, places to visit etc. Some that visit the bar are more regulars than we are as we really only manage to get out once a year.
Look forward to meeting you all in the summer hopefully for a few sherberts!

My in laws got back from GV yesterday, pool is filled, bar open new lounger cushions and hopefully they are getting new umbrellas to match. Weather fabulous - I am green with envy for those already out there or about to go.

Offline phil green

Green Valley Complex
« Reply #1 on: June 11, 2007, 21:23:13 PM »
Hi there;ive been to green valley a couple of times very nice apartments,who is the builder of green valley?phil

Offline Gorgeous_bird

• Prolific Member
Green Valley Complex
« Reply #2 on: June 12, 2007, 17:33:04 PM »
Hi Phil, the builder is Infinity Express. We are on the top 2 floors of the apartment block which is at the front of the complex. We are thrilled with it. I think that they intend to build Green Valley 2 further up the hill, not sure when....

Offline phil green

Green Valley Complex
« Reply #3 on: June 12, 2007, 22:47:58 PM »
Hi there; looked at green valley a couple of times but found it was a bit to far from the town and beach,prob me being lazy.have bought an apartment at palm beach in calis one of infintys projects. have you had yor apartment long,any probs or did it all go smooth.phil

Offline telsoo

Green Valley Complex
« Reply #4 on: June 14, 2007, 09:29:22 AM »
quote: