Author Topic: trips  (Read 2109 times)

Offline john0164

trips
« on: February 05, 2008, 17:05:02 PM »
hi everyone i have been coming out to my apartment for the last 3 years and still have not been on any trips with wifey and kids coming out in april and august anyone got any ideas please.
john:D

Offline pookie

• Prolific Member
  • One hell of a Pookie
trips
« Reply #1 on: February 05, 2008, 17:10:58 PM »
Gosh John !  How long is a piece of string ?  Where to start ??!!!  How old are the kids ? are they able to travel well ?

Offline mike A

• Prolific Member
trips
« Reply #2 on: February 05, 2008, 17:22:34 PM »
Saklikent Gorge, Dalyan Delta, Tlos and Yaka Park trout farm, Kas and Kalkan, Knidos and Patara beach (15 miles of soft white sand and ancient ruins)
All within easy reach and all well worth the time.  8)

Offline john0164

trips
« Reply #3 on: February 05, 2008, 17:23:23 PM »
hi pookie the kids are 2 girls (11) and (8) one boy (5) they love the sun mainly chilling out by the pool but i thought boattrip would be good but who to go with no idea not to bothered about long trips for now.:D

Offline john0164

trips
« Reply #4 on: February 05, 2008, 17:26:09 PM »
thanks mike is there any web sites that i could look at sorry to be a pain but in april bringing friends out and if weather is not good i will probably kill there kids like i nearly did in spain last year:D

Offline Catwoman

trips
« Reply #5 on: February 05, 2008, 17:27:14 PM »
Go on the Jeep Safari!