Author Topic: Dentist in Olu Deniz/Fethyie and surrounding areas any info welcome  (Read 4413 times)

Offline Rakibabe

• Newly Registered
Good Morning Everyone

I will be travelling to Hisaronu end September can any one advise me on a good dentist in this area and surrounding areas
Has anyone had dentist work done and if so what work have you had done and costing. I have heard the dentists work
in Turkey is better and cheaper than in the Uk. I have been coming to Turkey for many years and my ex-inlaws live there
Any advise welcome on websites, email address's etc. I have heard Cagatay Aras is a good dentist and his prices are good
 8)Looking forward to hearing from you all. Love the site by the way 2 weeks and counting till im in the Sun woohoooo ;D

Offline SteveJ

Re: Dentist in Olu Deniz/Fethyie and surrounding areas any info welcome
« Reply #1 on: September 14, 2014, 12:02:46 PM »
Use the search facility my friend and all you need to know will be revealed to you   ;)

Offline bewva

• Prolific Member
« Reply #2 on: September 14, 2014, 14:28:24 PM »
I have used Cagatay a few times as has my wife. Faultless, spotless and he really puts you at ease. Budget for approx half UK prices.
Cagatay is probably the most recommended dentist on the forum.

Offline Scunner

• Chairman of the Bored
  • Administrator
  • Prolific Member
« Reply #3 on: September 14, 2014, 17:00:58 PM »
Knowing we were moving back to the UK in a few months, I decided to get my teeth sorted once and for all before we left. I went to Cagatay and he was very rude to me. After poking around in my mouth he asked me what I thought I should have done. I said maybe teeth whitening. He replied that there was a whole list of stuff needing doing before I even considered teeth whitening.

And we've been friends ever since :D

Offline Rakibabe

• Newly Registered
« Reply #4 on: September 14, 2014, 17:42:08 PM »
 ;D Thank you for all your nice replies does anyone know the cost of bridge work & also crowns